The Graduate Programme for University Leadership

Ambitious Futures' aim is to create the university leaders of tomorrow by working with partner institutions. The confirmed institutions for the 2018 intake are listed below:

  • University of the Arts London*
  • Birkbeck College, University of London
  • Brunel University London
  • University of Dundee*
  • Goldsmiths, University of London*
  • Lancaster University*
  • Open University*
  • The University of Glasgow*
  • University of Manchester*
  • University of Nottingham*
  • Sheffield Hallam University*
  • SOAS, University of London*
  • University of Warwick*

Each University will take between one and five trainees. The Universities marked with an asterisk (*) will accept applications from graduates from any University, those without an asterisk only accept applications from their own graduates. Successful candidates will complete their first and third placements with their host University. The second placement will be with another partner University from within your region.

© The Graduate Programme for University Leadership 2016. All Rights Reserved.